The Orwell Brigade

Title: The Orwell Brigade Author: John Burdett, Mike Lawson, John Lantigua, Gary Phillips, Ernesto Mallo, Ruth Dudley Edwards, Matt Rees, Christopher G. Moore, Colin Cotterill, Barbara Nadel, Quentin Bates, George Fetherling. ISBN: 978-616-7503-16-5 Published: 2013 Format: Trade Paperback, 180 pages Price: Baht395 / USD10.95 Release date: November 2012 Buy books Worldwide  ::  Buy books in […]

Barbara Nadel

Barbara Nadel is the author of the critically acclaimed detective series featuring Turkish sleuth, Inspector Cetin Ikmen. In 2005 her seventh Ikmen book won the CWA Silver Dagger for Fiction. Whilst continuing with the Ikmen series, Barbara has recently embarked on a new series set in her native East London. The first book ‘A Private […]

HLP :: An independent publishing house, specialized in English-language literature focusing on South East Asia.