The Orwell Brigade

Title: The Orwell Brigade Author: John Burdett, Mike Lawson, John Lantigua, Gary Phillips, Ernesto Mallo, Ruth Dudley Edwards, Matt Rees, Christopher G. Moore, Colin Cotterill, Barbara Nadel, Quentin Bates, George Fetherling. ISBN: 978-616-7503-16-5 Published: 2013 Format: Trade Paperback, 180 pages Price: Baht395 / USD10.95 Release date: November 2012 Buy books Worldwide  ::  Buy books in […]

John Lantigua

John Lantigua shared the the Pulitzer Prize for Investigative Reporting in 1999 and the Robert Kennedy Journalism Prize in 2004 and 2006. He is the author of seven novels. The Lady from Buenos Aires (2007) and On Hallowed Ground (2011) both won the International Latino Book Award for Mystery Writing.

HLP :: An independent publishing house, specialized in English-language literature focusing on South East Asia.