The Orwell Brigade

Title: The Orwell Brigade Author: John Burdett, Mike Lawson, John Lantigua, Gary Phillips, Ernesto Mallo, Ruth Dudley Edwards, Matt Rees, Christopher G. Moore, Colin Cotterill, Barbara Nadel, Quentin Bates, George Fetherling. ISBN: 978-616-7503-16-5 Published: 2013 Format: Trade Paperback, 180 pages Price: Baht395 / USD10.95 Release date: November 2012 Buy books Worldwide  ::  Buy books in […]

Ruth Dudley Edwards

Ruth Dudley Edwards’s non-fiction includes biographies of Patrick Pearse, Victor Gollancz and newspapermen Hugh Cudlipp and Cecil King, as well as the history of The Economist, a portrait of Ulster Orangemen, and Aftermath: the Omagh bombing and the families’ pursuit of justice (long-listed for the Orwell Prize). Her latest satirical crime novel, Killing the Emperors, […]

HLP :: An independent publishing house, specialized in English-language literature focusing on South East Asia.